Honorary Advisors

Honorary Advisors

Ms Selina CHOW LIANG, GBS, OBE, JP, Member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference

Hon Tommy CHEUNG, GBS, JP, Legislative Council Member of Hong Kong (Catering)

Hon Steven HO, BBS, Legislative Council Member of Hong Kong (Agriculture and Fisheries)

Hon WONG Ting-kwong, SBS, JP, Legislative Council Member of Hong Kong (Import and Export)

Hon SHIU Ka-fai, Legislative Council Member of Hong Kong (Wholesale & Retail)

Hon Vincent FANG Kang, GBS, JP, Former Legislative Council Member of Hong Kong

Dr Annie WU, SBS, JP, Honorary Chairman of Beijing Air Catering Limited

Mr Winston LO, SBS, Executive Chairman of Vitasoy International Holdings Limited

Mr Eddy LEE, Director of Lee Kum Kee Company Limited

Mr Graham CHENG, Chairman of Dowda Foods Industries Company Limited

Mr WAI Kee-shun, SBS, Owner of United Public Relations Company Limited

Mr Fred LI, SBS, JP, Representative of Fred Consultancy Company Limited

Mr Simon WONG, JP, Executive Director of LHG Group

Prof LO Yuk-lam, Honorary President of Hong Kong Food Safety Association

Mr Joseph LEUNG, Managing Director of Nam Soon (Hong Kong) Limited

Mr Joseph CHEUNG, Deputy Chief Executive Officer of The Garden Company Limited

Dr Jimmy WONG, SBS, JP, Managing Director of Tung Chun Group

Mr Patrick CHAN, Operation Director of Hung’s Food Group

Dr WONG Tat-tong, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Tsit Wing Group

Mr Leung Lap Tak, General Manager of Po Sang Yuen Bee Farm (HK) Limited

Dr Trevor Ng, Managing Director of Pat Chun International Limited

Ms Stella Lung, Senior Public Relations Manager of Vitasoy International Holdings Limited

(In no particular order)